There’s a reason I missed a few weeks of food postings…

The truth is, I haven’t really had the energy to cook much.  But I have a good reason.  I am 11 weeks pregnant with TWINS!

I woke up the Saturday before Labor Day with a big ole belly.  I swear it wasn’t there the day before!  This is what it looked like last night.  Man, I really need to start taking these shots in the morning when I’m not so tired.

11wkBump 11wkbump2

For those of you who are interested, I’ll keep the belly shots coming every few weeks.  😉

Have a GREAT week!

 

6 responses to “There’s a reason I missed a few weeks of food postings…

  1. Congratulations!!!

  2. You look fantastic Josie! So excited for you!

  3. Cute!! I’m surprised you are already that big this fast! It’ll be fun to see how big you get toward the end! Keep these coming! Your baby’s have good taste, mint chip ice cream is one of my faves

I want to hear from you! What do you think?

