Belly bump update

12wkBump13wkbump

Gosh, those little stinkers are growing!  I couldn’t believe how much my belly had grown until I saw these two pics side by side.  🙂

I went in for my first OB appointment last Tuesday.  Everything looks great!  The heartbeats made me smile.  She also did a quick ultrasound to take a peek.  Those silly babies were practicing their Zumba skills– spinning, waving, kicking, and doing somersaults.  They moved so much she couldn’t get a picture!

Definitely all the way into maternity clothes now.  They’re so comfy!!  I had a pretty bad cold last week, but I’m getting over it now.  Benedryl was the only thing I could take to help me breathe.  Thank goodness it worked, but it made me pretty tired.  Even more so than the preggo-tired feeling.

That’s all I’ve got for now.  Have a great week!

2 responses to “Belly bump update

  1. Josie! You look amazing!

I want to hear from you! What do you think?

