Belly Bump Update (weeks 17-20)

17wkbump 18wkbump 19wkbump 20wk bump

We cannot believe how incredibly blessed we are to have both a baby boy and a baby girl!  Everyone is healthy and doing well.

I am feeling more and more of my little ones.  Lots of little twinges and nudges throughout the day and mostly at night.  Love that feeling!  I’m enjoying it now while they’re still small enough not to hurt.  Ha! 😀

Did you notice the names are palindromes?  A-I-D-A-N <—-> N-A-D-I-A    Cool, eh?  I mentioned to my parents that we liked Aidan for a boy, and my Dad called the next day saying that Aidan spelled backwards was Nadia.  The more we thought about it, the more we liked it!  Rae is after my husband’s father and Dawn is after my dad.

More updates next month!  Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

I want to hear from you! What do you think?

